Reviews

6.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.5
Value
6.3

Reviews

    Roy
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    ca

    Review Score

    3.3
    October 8, 2017

    Told our friends not to book there for daughters wedding

    It is a run down dirt hole,did not take my shoes off the whole time a complete disgrace should have asked for our money back a disappointing stay you have no right to ask for 110.00 a night should pay us to stay there!
    Loureline
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 21, 2018

    Not coming back anymore

    In booking.com the price for 2 adults 2 kids is $128+tax but they charge me 155$ When we got there. The hallway/ front desk smells like body odor. Not coming back anymore.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Belinda
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 25, 2018

    All around a great stay.

    I have no complaints at all.
    The rooms were pretty new. Very nice and clean. The owner was very friendly too.
    Jim
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 5, 2018

    Beautiful renovation, comfortable beds but certainly not a quiet place.

    Very noisy, footsteps and banging doors all through the night. Not a quiet place to stay. Not soundproof at all.
    Rooms have been renovated tastefully. Beds very comfortable.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 26, 2017

    stay was good .

    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Walter
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 2, 2017

    Ok till I got bitten by a bed bug

    Bedbug
    Outside barbecue
    mohammadreza
    ir

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    July 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    July 10, 2017

    Adequate but overpriced.

    Filthy carpet in room. Dark, poorly lit hallways. Generally, room needed an upgrade- paint, curtains,etc.
    Clean bathroom. Parking adjacent to room. Friendly greeting at arrival.
    Stoping in for a night.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 5, 2017

    Was comfy. Friendly staff and a clean facility. Smelled clean.

    Nothing to do at the Hotel other than watch your tv. Would have been nice if they can fix up the pool for families Carpets are stained However a Great Place to stay if you are busy running around and needing a place to sleep.
    Very friendly staff. Fixed room up quickly when we arrived due to having a one year old. :)
    Cornelius
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 21, 2017
    Hallways and carpet. Pool out of service
    Friendly helpful staff. Newest hotel on town.
    David
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    November 20, 2016

    Would not stay again or recommend to anyone until the place Is cleaned up !!!

    Clean or replace the rugs !!!
    The continental breakfast could have a bit more variety. The beds were clean and comfortable, but the rugs were not very clean. Looked like "pet stains" in various places on the rug.
Loading reviews...