Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.0
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Kent
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ron
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 29, 2018

    Pleasant and friendly

    See above
    The only draw back was that the cars park were isolated. Other wise very nice and adiquate
    Dawn-Lee
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 16, 2018

    Quick stop along the Highway.

    Price was a little high, but that is expected on a highway hotel; we needed to stop for rest. No major concerns.
    No concerns. It was great that we could watch the vehicle from our window as we had a full load heading out. Breakfast was good. Staff were great during check-in.
    Pauline
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keith
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 2, 2018
    The restaurant was under renovation & the continental breakfast was not available.
    Rooms were clean
    Roy
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 20, 2018

    Pleasant and quiet place to stay.

    The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. I was attending a funeral and they were very considerate of our needs.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 28, 2018
    It was under construction for the pool and pool table but that couldn't be helped. It is probably even better now.
    That there was laundry facilities available
    Norbert
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Haider
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Travellers from Toronto
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 31, 2018

    Clean, new rooms and carpeting. Very comfortable beds. Would recommend this hotel.

    The bare look of the breakfast area - needs some decoration. But it appeared that the facility was being renovated so I am sure it will look finished soon. Everything else was perfectly fine and certainly more than we expected.
    Clean, new rooms and brand new carpeting throughout the hotel. Excellent location (close enough to Winnipeg to use as a stopover). And Neepawa is a lovely town!
    Elaine
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 19, 2018
    Pool was under construction, hallways had a funny smell
    Comfortable room, easy to find, easy check in and out
    Joanne
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Loureline
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 21, 2018

    Not coming back anymore

    In booking.com the price for 2 adults 2 kids is $128+tax but they charge me 155$ When we got there. The hallway/ front desk smells like body odor. Not coming back anymore.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...