Reviews

7.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.8
Value
6.5

Reviews

    Dawn-Lee
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 16, 2018

    Quick stop along the Highway.

    Price was a little high, but that is expected on a highway hotel; we needed to stop for rest. No major concerns.
    No concerns. It was great that we could watch the vehicle from our window as we had a full load heading out. Breakfast was good. Staff were great during check-in.
    Pauline
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keith
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 2, 2018
    The restaurant was under renovation & the continental breakfast was not available.
    Rooms were clean
    Roy
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Norbert
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Haider
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Travellers from Toronto
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 31, 2018

    Clean, new rooms and carpeting. Very comfortable beds. Would recommend this hotel.

    The bare look of the breakfast area - needs some decoration. But it appeared that the facility was being renovated so I am sure it will look finished soon. Everything else was perfectly fine and certainly more than we expected.
    Clean, new rooms and brand new carpeting throughout the hotel. Excellent location (close enough to Winnipeg to use as a stopover). And Neepawa is a lovely town!
    Elaine
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 19, 2018
    Pool was under construction, hallways had a funny smell
    Comfortable room, easy to find, easy check in and out
    Joanne
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Loureline
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 21, 2018

    Not coming back anymore

    In booking.com the price for 2 adults 2 kids is $128+tax but they charge me 155$ When we got there. The hallway/ front desk smells like body odor. Not coming back anymore.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Belinda
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 25, 2018

    All around a great stay.

    I have no complaints at all.
    The rooms were pretty new. Very nice and clean. The owner was very friendly too.
    Jim
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 5, 2018

    Beautiful renovation, comfortable beds but certainly not a quiet place.

    Very noisy, footsteps and banging doors all through the night. Not a quiet place to stay. Not soundproof at all.
    Rooms have been renovated tastefully. Beds very comfortable.
Loading reviews...